Melody Monday

Today was the most painful day of the month, from where I am standing. It was “paying bills” day. I don’t rely on direct debit, because I want to keep my finances under strict control. So, one day in the month I bite the bullet and go for it. Seriously, most of the times it is more painful than a medieval bloodletting, let me assure you of that.

Keeping this in mind, I have chosen a song by one of my favourite seventies bands: ABBA

money money money

Do you have a song stuck in your head today? Any particular reason why? Why don’t you join @kim_chyna (the lovely lady who started Monday Melodies) and other bloggers in our adventure to brighten up a dreary Monday. Click on the linky below for more information.

Let’s boogie!

Living with Mr M & Les Enfants

3 thoughts on “Melody Monday

    • Exactly. Companies make mistakes as well. People rely on computers too much and mistakes are easily made. And then it takes ages to to retrieve your money, or you get credited on your next bill, when in fact you need the cash. So, no, I diy. My heart sinks every month, but I take it as it comes.

Leave a Reply

